Contact us

(530) 487-8200

Send us an email!

Contact details:

Message:

Your message has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Travel insurance Quote

Level of protection: $

Contact details:

Travel

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Car insurance Quote

Contact details:

Your car:

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Life insurance Quote

Level of protection: $

Contact details:

Have you used tobacco or nicotine products in the last 12 months?

Yes, I have No, I haven't
Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Homeowners Insurance Quote

Your house:

Contact details:

Primary Residence

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.
(530) 487-8200
2 years ago · by · Comments Off on Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

George Selland

George Selland

President/Broker-Agent

gselland@sweeney-sellandins.com

Diana Castillo

Diana Castillo

Agency Manager

dcastillo@sweeney-sellandins.com

Kimball Shirey

Kimball Shirey

Sales Manager/Broker/Agent

kshirey@sweeney-sellandins.com

glendaperez2017

Glenda Perez

Commercial Lines
Account Manager

gperez@sweeney-sellandins.com

Josh Boyer

Josh Boyer

Commercial Lines
Account Manager

jboyer@sweeney-sellandins.com

Kasey Shirey

Kasey Shirey

Commercial Marketing Rep.
 

kashirey@sweeney-sellandins.com

Jennifer Bonner

Personal Lines
Account Manager

jbonner@sweeney-sellandins.com

Amy Kuykendall

Receptionist
 

reception@sweeney-sellandins.com

Visit Us

Sweeney & Selland Insurance
License #0167874

2580 Sierra Sunrise Terrace Suite 230
Chico, CA 95928

Contact details

E-mail address:
dcastillo@sweeney-sellandins.com

Fax:
(530) 487-8202

(530) 487-8200

Available 8:30am - 5:00pm

×
×

Contact Sweeney & Selland

×